Other Inductees

Other inductees included running back Terrell Davis, kicker Morten Andersen, safety Kenny Easley and Dallas Cowboys owner Jerry Jones.

The snub list is equally as impressive as the players that will walk into Canton, as Faneca, Mawae and Law will eventually find their way in.

The controversial Terrell Owens appears to the biggest snub this year. Known issues with former teammates, quarterbacks in particular, and his colorful relationship with the media, all seem to be a detriment to his Hall of Fame bid.

As the NFL preps for the Super Bowl festivities, the world will watch as two teams of 53 men try and add their name to future list of nominees.

The Sports Fan's . . .Sports Fan. Passionate about the Mets, Jets, and Rangers, but more importantly a fan that gets excited for any big game.